Joss Stirling

Dear Reader

Welcome to the world of the Savants
- people with extraordinary mental powers. Their destiny is to seek their other half, their soulfinder.
You have half our gifts, I have the other...
Zed Benedict

The first three books in my Savant series, The Finding Sky Trilogy, focus on the three youngest of the seven Benedict brothers - Zed, Yves, and Xav. The first is set in America and is called Finding Sky. It is where I started with the Savants. The second, Stealing Phoenix, is set in London - a homecoming for me as I grew up in that part of England. The third, Seeking Crystal, I chose to set in the most romantic city in the world: Venice.

The next three follow the friendship of three girls, Misty, Angel and Summer. You also see the older Benedict brothers meet (I hope!) their match. Misty Falls is set in South Africa, Cambridge and America. Angel Dares takes place at an amazing music festival. And Summer Shadows takes us the furthest yet…

Stacks Image 233
Sky has a secret past. having buried the truth of her traumatic childhood deep inside, she's something of a mystery, even to herself.

Stacks Image 226
When fate throws Crystal Brook into the path of Xav Benedict, the personality clash is explosive. It's hate at first sight. As their families gather in Venice, a powerful enemy seizes the opportunity to attack.
Stacks Image 236
Phoenix belongs to the Community - a gang of thieves with paranormal powers. Yves Benedict - an American student visiting London - is her mark. But Yves turns out to be more than just a target.
Stacks Image 803
Misty is a one-girl disaster zone. Born with a Savant 'gift' that means she can never tell a lie, her compulsive truth-telling gets her into trouble wherever she goes.
Stacks Image 4890
Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future.
Stacks Image 806
Angel is impulsive. Disguising her savant ability to control water doesn't come easily to her.
Which Benedict brother is your best match? free polls